Key Contacts


Aztek Logistics
Works Rd
Letchworth Garden City
Herts
SG6 1JZ

Call: 01462 689 480
Fax: 0872 110 4421
Email: info@azteklogistics.co.uk

Stuart Charter – Managing Director
stuart@azteklogistics.co.uk

Duncan Pannell – Operations Manager
duncan@azteklogistics.co.uk Direct Dial 07768 858406

Neil Hopkins – Transport Manager
neil@azteklogistics.co.uk Direct Dial 01462 689482

Kevin Anderton – Assistant Transport Manager
kevin@azteklogistics.co.uk Direct Dial 01462 689482

Tomasz Pietrzak-Owazany – Warehouse Manager
warehouse@azteklogistics.co.uk

Sam Smith – Warehouse Operations and Stock Manager
sam@azteklogistics.co.uk  Direct Dial 01462 689483

Paul Hopkins – Pallet Track Coordinator / Customer Services
paul@azteklogistics.co.uk  Direct Dial 01462 689481

Sandra Scott – Pallet Track Coordinator / Customer Services
Sandra@azteklogistics.co.uk

Viv Pike – Sales Executive
viv@azteklogistics.co.uk Mobile – 07961 079003

Dean Kempson – Accounts Manager
dean@azteklogistics.co.uk  Direct Dial 01462 689486

Jan Dixon – Accounts Assistant
jan@azteklogistics.co.uk  Direct Dial 01462 689487

Visit us on TwitterVisit us on FacebookVisit us on LinkedinVisit us on GooglePlus